Clear Custom Cleaning - Testimonials
Clear Custom Cleaning - High Quality Service and Performance
Current Rating: 4.98    out of 5.00
Total Ratings:
 16
These Ratings & Reviews have been provided by previous Thumbtack customers who have had work performed by Clear Custom Cleaning, Inc. 
1 - 25 of 25
 
Customer Rating: 5.00
Customer: Susie S 
City:  Pompano Beach, FL
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
"Clear Custom Cleaning was a breath fo fresh air to work with. Chet's professionalism was an A+++++. Start to finish this company was truthful and honest - and the work was completed with the highest integrity. We will certianly remain loyal customers. WE WILL STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE NEEDING THE SERVICE. Thanks Clear Custom Cleaning. Great job!!!!"
 
Customer Rating: 5.00
Customer: Whitney R
Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces
City: Pompano Beach, FL
 "Awesome work and fantastic customer service!"
   
Member Since: Oct. 10, 2013
 
Customer Rating:  4.95
City: Stuart, FL
Project: Clean Windows
Customer: Frank M.
"Very professional, great job. We will definitely call Clear Custom Cleaning again. We are satisfied customers."
   
Member Since: March 25, 2013
 
Customer Rating: 4.98
City: Royal Palm Beach, FL
Customer: Morris Martin
Project: Pressure cleaning & Paver sealing
"I was pleasantly engulfed in the professialism of Mr. Phillips as he performed services at my home. After pressure cleaning my home and patio, he recommended an application of premium sealant to my driveway which was in poor condition. And after the application of sealant, WOW...what a noticeable difference!! The price was outstanding and the difference extraordinary."
 
Customer Rating: 5.00
City: Royal Palm Beach, FL
Customer: Brandon West
Project:  Pressure cleaning services
"I was extremely pleased with the work provided...Clear Custom Cleaning was fast, efficient, and catered to my needs.  I will recommend to my colleagues."
 
Customer Rating: 4.94
City: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Customer: Judy S.
Project: Clean Up Job-site after Construction
 "Courteous, professional, on-time and did a good job. What more could I ask?"
   
Member Since: January 5, 2013
 
Customer Rating:  5.00
City: Hobe Sound, FL
Customer: Betty Millar
Project: Clean Windows
 "They were efficient, professional, personable, & did a super job. I especially liked the "polishing" of each window after they were dry. The price was very reasonable & I'd certainly hire them again. "   
 
Customer Rating:   5.00
City: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Customer: Nyo Tran
Project: Clean a Roof
 "thank you, you guys did a great job, I will call you back next time and also let my friends know about your service."   
Member Since: June 8, 2009
 
 
Customer Rating:  4.93
City:parkland, FL
Customer: Irfran Sajil
Project:
Clean a Roof 
"The guys were on time and did the job "   

Customer Rating: 5.00 
City: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Project: Clean Up Job-site after Construction.
 
Customer: Albert F.
"Found Chet to be personable and detailed, would recommend him any time ."   
Member Since: November 4, 2009 
   
Customer Rating:  4.87 
City: Lake Worth, FL
Customer: Evelyn
Project: Clean Building Interior (Janitorial Service) - For Business. 
"Does a great job."   
  
Customer Rating:  5.00 
City: Coral Springs, FL
Project: Clean a Roof.    
Customer: Mike N.
"very professional"
Member Since:December 3, 2012 
 
Customer Rating:  4.90 
City: Coral Springs, FL
Project: Clean a Roof. 
Customer: Joseph B.
"Great service, on time and very professional"   
Member Since: April 23, 2010 
 
Customer Rating: 5.00  
City: Wellington, FL
Customer: Dan G.
Project: Exterior Surfaces - Powerwashing 
"He did a wonderful job. He is very articulate, very diligent. He was accommodating to get the work done. Did everything and more that I requested. " 
 
Customer Rating: 5.00  
City:West Palm Beach, FL
Customer: Roxanna Childs
Member Since: 2005
Project: Auto Detailing
Chet- You have developed a very professional service and the quality of work is excellent. Your staff provided a service to me and a colleague which we were very pleased with ; and several other colleagues have inquired regarding the services you provide. So expect more referrals to come your way. Your prices are reasonable as well. Thank you!!!
Approved on November 24, 2010
 
Customer Rating: 4.90 
City: Boca Raton, FL
Customer: Burt Rhodes
Member Since: 2007
Project: Power Washing Exterior Surfaces
"Excellent workmanship...fast and complete..works well with homeowner..explains the process and understands the concerns of the customer..goes the xtra mile."
Approved on November 23, 2010
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint